Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5135183024 A Single Man in Timberville, VA 32 / i am a waiter and a bar tender in taining

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Timberville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Timberville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Timberville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the thing i am most passionate about is cars i love cars i love everything abouthem-and ilove to work on them. another passion is sports extreme or other wise i like them !!!

I typically spend my leisure time

working on cars doing side work and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

being tender and loving,and easy to get along with

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude easy going out going and full of fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book on car custamization!!! i love working on cars!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health i have lost it befor but i have it back now
  3. my closest friend i would be lost and probably dead if not for him

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the way i am wiht kidsi love kids andare great withthem

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful