Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5135182719 A Single Man in Bardolph, IL 57 / programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bardolph
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: enter your school name here
  • Religion: Christian

Bardolph, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bardolph, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from enter your school name here. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with family, playing with my dog(kid), Christian activity s, refinishing furniture, listening to music, riding my bike, chasing golf balls, sitting outside and looking at the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time listening to music, watching TV, setting outside looking at the stars with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

A honest and caring individual who will be there for me and give me encouragement when things are not going good.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is that I am shy when I am around new people but, I that I like being around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don�t read a lot of books but, I have read the Bible through several times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving and forgiving family
  2. health
  3. having a big christian family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a weird sense of humor and I that I am not being stuck up when I don�t talk a lot when I first meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am a quiet, caring, honest, person who is shy when I first meet someone but, once I know them I am not as quiet. I am more of a caring, honest person who can be ornery and can be fun to be around.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

clean comedy, war, suspence

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama