Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5135182326 A Single Woman in Bridgewater, NJ 51 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bridgewater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgewater, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgewater, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. I want them to see as much of the world from a child's view for as long as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's leisure time? (only joking) I guess it would have to be enjoying the company of family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who I can be myself with. A mutual love, respect, and friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

I cannot see through to what others see. I do get alot of "you're too nice" or "you're so funny", that seem to come from nowhere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cannot remember the last time I read a novel, I've been in school and usually read informational text.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 happy, healthy, and beautiful children.
  2. A large, fun, and loving family.
  3. Being able to teach/give to someone who needs help and looking forward to each new day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure?!

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful, Warm