Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5135181922 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 42 / Licensing Supervisor - license sales agents to sell travel insurance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around friends and family and sharing laughter together. I am always trying to find ways to make sure everyone is happy and enjoying themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with family and friends, biking, rollerblading, being on the water, reading, playing volleyball, listening to outdoor concerts/music and attempting to golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and then the ability to make me laugh. Everybody loves to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Intensity by Dean Koontz. I love mystery/thrillers that can keep you on your seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful and supportive extended family
  2. To have wonderful friends who are always there for each other and make me laugh
  3. To be alive, breething and living this wonderful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful