Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5135162925 A Single Woman in Roy, UT 34 / Corporate Human Resources Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Roy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: clark college
  • Religion: Christian

Roy, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from clark college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and faith. I come from a close-knit family. We are all very different but we all have a common goal, to love each other and always be there for one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel and try new things. I enjoy the little things like spending time with friends and family or going out and doing activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, loyal and genuine. Someone with similar beliefs. I am looking for someone who is serious, when need be but who is also easy going and light hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy at first and that I'm very dedicated to my family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading all kinds of books. I love when I start reading a book and can't put it down. I like reading suspense, mystery and romance books. I even started liking reading historical books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My salvation
  3. My past experiences - without the good and bad experiences that I've had in my life, I wouldn't be who I am. They helped make me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That after my initial shyness, I open up and I'm fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm the type of person who, when I care for someone, I give them my time, emotion and trust. I am trusting, loyal and truly geniune.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love action movies, what girl doesn't like romantic movies?, any movie that makes me laugh

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama