Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5134756322 A Single Woman in Marshfield, MA 38 / Manager of a group home housing adults with Schizophrenia

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Marshfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am most passionate about my career in Social Work and the individuals I work with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend a lot of time with my family and friends; reading; exercising; shopping; the movies; going out for drinks once in a while...I also enjoy going to places like museums, plays, concerts, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can trust completely. Someone who is ambitious and independent, like myself. And, someone who deeply cares about the well-being of others; especially those less fortunate than themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that my humor is something people initially notice upon meeting me. Also, I can be somewhat reserved at first, but open up pretty quickly once I feel comfortable with someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Cell" by Stephen King. It's so good, I have trouble putting it down. It basically takes the opinion that cell phones are taking over our lives and how dangerous that can be. Of course, a lot of what happens is hard to believe, but it does make you think...what if?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...the fact that I am a very loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not really at this point.