Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5134747630 A Single Woman in Pittsburg, CA 54 / nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Pittsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sharing time with my mate

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, walking,tv, decorating my home

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,repect,sharing, most of to be there for me

The first thing people notice about me

that i can hold a conversation once i get to know you

The last book I read and enjoyed

reading books is not something i do

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family health
  3. to have most things and not want a lot ofthings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am very nice

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

that i want to laugh,travel, cook, have romantic nights,to take care ofand be taken care of.