Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5133313225 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 59 / Right now a salesman at wal-mart.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being Happy,satified,and fulfilled in all life's paths andto have a loving mate to walk that path with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house. Watching TV. Im a little bit of a homebody. I would like to change that!

The most influential person in my life has been

compatible,funloving,outgoing,etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I dont Know!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Astronomy--That we have the technology to look at other galaxys. A probe was sent to check out a asteroid.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that Jesus christ died for me and everone's sins.
  2. Knowing that all the people I know and care about are in good health.
  3. That my life now is much happier than it has been in the past.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I will answer at a later date.