Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132897720 A Single Woman in Wellington, FL 51 / Registered Dietitian in Long Term Care

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wellington, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really can't say I'm very passionate about one particular thing. At this time in my life, I'd have to say...my 5 year old son's well-being.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home relaxing or at the gym. Trust me...I'd like to do more!

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quiet and not talk much when I don't know people well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been so long I don't remember!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A caring, loving family
  2. My son
  3. I'm not fat and ugly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very down to earth. My personality is free-spirited and fun-loving. I don't sweat the small stuff.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am definately ready to meet someone. I've been single now for 2 years, my ex is already re-married and we're all friends. I even watch her kids for them if they need me to. I don't hold grudges...you only live once. We share our son equally so I get time to myself, which is nice. Well, if the 1200 questions that I answered weren't enough, I'll be happy to share more if you are interested. Otherwise, I could just go on and on and on...