Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132896923 A Single Woman in Sun City West, AZ 71 / Retired.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City West
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Sun City West, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sun City West, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go camping and hiking. My life is pretty much centered around my two grown daugthers and their husbands. I sell Avon products and have a passionate for beauty products. On June 28, 2007 I retired from General Dynamics as a rework operator. I worked there for 27 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Or visiting with family. Meeting friends and family for lunch or dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust. Share feelings and ideas.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great smile. My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Million little pieces by James Frey. True story about a drug addiction and how he recoved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My heath is good.
  2. My finances are somewhat in order.
  3. My children are happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have just as many young persons for friends, as well as people my own age. younger people and make friends as well as having friends my own age.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not 100% Native American. My Father was, but my Mother was of different ethics back grounds.