Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132888512 A Single Woman in Milford, OH 67 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friendsI am very passionate about my family then my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time reading magazines and watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

Iwould say honesty, companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an out going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The very last book was Your Best Life Now by Joel Osteen. Iliked the positive message towards life. It was spiritual and uplifting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. that I am able to have acomfortable home
  3. I have interests in doing what I can for other people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say my desire to be involed in helping others.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling and warmer weather.