Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132882526 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 47 / Foster Care Case Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children and family and the impact that adults have on children today and how important it is that adults attempt to rear positive children with cares of others around them, for example others personal property and having sympathy and a expressing a general concern for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the telephone, watching television, or in the yard working around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

Self Integrity and worth

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pastor Donnie McClurkin's book, which was about his life and deliverance of the things that he encountered while growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my mother
  2. I am most thankful for my family
  3. I am most thankful for GOD'S grace and mercy daily that has been shown to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be shy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

Not yet will discuss later