Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132881027 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 43 / inside sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are traveling, meaningful friendships, recreational sports, and a very strong interest in animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time hiking with my dog here lately. I also enjoy spending time out at my parents ranch, spending time with the horses and all the rest of the animals. I also like to cook a nice dinner, and maybe watch a movie with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that I feel secure with (emotionally), can talk too, and have great chemistry with. (wow, that was original)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the wonderful experiences that I have had in my life.
  2. Most thankful for all the friends and loved ones in my life.
  3. Thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent