Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132880729 A Single Woman in Oxford, GA 56 / Pathology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone to share life and life events with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing or oil painting, antiquing, wine tasting, fine dining, yard work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthiness, great sense of humor... Someone who enjoys life and wants to get out of the house and do things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very warm and kind person. I Like to meet new people!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about practicing Zen. It helped me realize more about the world in which I live and how I react to things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my job/trade
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I have red hair and green eyes.