Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132880325 A Single Man in Olathe, CO 57 / Civil Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Olathe, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olathe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing the wonder of the world around me and figuring out how it works.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's leasure time? Seriously, when I have time that I can get away from my business I like to go hunting, fishing, or just go for senic walks or drives. Travel if I ever get enough time and money together.

The most influential person in my life has been

self reliance and the ability to appreciate what others do for them without expecting things to be done for them.

The first thing people notice about me

attitude. I try to always have an upbeat, can-do attitude and a good outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

typically a book every two to three days mostly scifi or fantasy but often nonfiction on nature or engineering. I also tend to read cookbooks kind of like novels to come up with new ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. health and abilitys
  3. Living in the USA in a beautiful area

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I use logic a lot in my decision making I still have emotions and feelings. Sometimes people come to me for answers without thinking of how it affects me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

If I get truly interested or absorbed in something I tune everything else out to the point of not noticing anything around me and having no concept of time. I have always been able to make anything but money and I'm learning how to do that. Please be patient with me I don't always get back to this site in a timely fashion. Some things I'm dealing with: puppies (they are cute but seem to be a full time job), Fire inventory (my tool trailer burned to the ground the week after labor day, 40 ft semi), Work, (as usual engineering picks up in the winter so people can have plans ready to go for spring), Christmas shopping (enough said).