Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132748420 A Single Woman in Stephen, MN 63 / I am a physical therapist in a small rural hospital

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Stephen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stephen, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stephen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

perhaps at this time in my life, I am most passionate about my children. They are the most important things in my life. Family is very important to me. Next I enjoy my community involvement with the arts and our ecuminical faith acivities. Having children in school, I enjoy going to the school spnsored activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is oten spent attending events and activities that my children are involved with, reading, or playing piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone to share my love of life. I enjoy doing many things, and it is more fun to share them with a companion who enjoys doing these things or just enjoys being with you

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my smile, my eyes, and in the summer how the sun turns my hair a copper tint.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a western novel. My son and I had been on a trail ride and the book was exciting as the trail ride was still fresh in my mind. It was like reliving the past and reliving the trail rides

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for the gifts, talents and treasures I have been blessed with
  3. I am thankful for the lessons I have learned from life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people miss seeing the caring and giving part of me ans these are not noticeable traits unless you see someone in action at work or play.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would like to meet a match that is a friend who can grow with me and develop a relationship from a friendship. I would like to meet someone who could share and enjoy life with me.