Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132747817 A Single Woman in Bellefonte, PA 30 / Television Production

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bellefonte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellefonte, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellefonte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God, travel, movies, working out, learning

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out; I also do shotokan karate. I like to always be learning something new (right now I'm taking French). I love to read, both fiction and non-fiction. I like to spend time with my friends or talk to my family. I'm always up for a good movie. I travel whenever possible. I also do some volunteering. I enjoy gardening- if you can call pots on a window sill gardening:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of responsibility

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading something. Right now I'm reading "The Language of God" by Francis Collins; it's about the relationship between science and religion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a serious side. I like to laugh and joke a lot so I think people often miss this about me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

To be honest, I'm not really sure how I feel about online dating but I figured, why not - eharmony's process makes a lot of sense