Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132743520 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 35 / Legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pationate about family, friends, entertaining, being happy, and trying to make the world a better place by just being a good person and striving to do better for myself all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, attned college football games, attend professional baseball games, and I love to entertian at home with close friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is affectionate, loyal, honest, funny, intelligent, handsome, and financially stable. I want someone who is approachable, kind, and understand. I'd rather find the "right" one than settle for just "anyone."

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the book, "The Rescue" by Nicolas Sparks. It is a book about a single mother who gets into an accident and is rescued by a fire fighter. The two of them fall in love, but each has to work through their own insecurities to make it work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful to have my two dogs who are an important part of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very friendly. I tend to be reserved until I know someone. However, that is sometimes confused with me being snobby.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I believe in KARMA.