Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132743322 A Single Woman in Cripple Creek, CO 32 / Nanny

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Cripple Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Cripple Creek, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cripple Creek, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my son, family and friends im passionate about my a partner that loves kids casue i love kids so much and im passionate about helping people and being around people that make me feel happy and safe

I typically spend my leisure time

hanign out with my son taking him swimming or to the park i mean hes only 2 not much u can do with a 2 year old

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone that loves kids and they want to havbe a family someday and someone that can love me and my son the same

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or that im make people laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to rase my son in a great place
  2. my family for the support they give me
  3. all my friends that have helped me out

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a really nice person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

im a great person with a 2 year old son and i want to have a family someday sown the road