Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132741822 A Single Woman in Rockport, TX 67 / Caregiver for my elderly mother

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rockport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rockport, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Great, honest friendships. Family and friends. Enjoyable friendly conversations. Companionship that is comfortable but not smothering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity, and trust-worthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and fun-loving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and demons. I thought it was much better than The DaVinci Code and hope that it is soon made into a movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful grown sons
  2. The great surroundings in which I live
  3. Health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

If you couldn't tell from all my previous answers, I LOVE LIFE, and am looking for someone special to share it with.