Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132741425 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 52 / Administrative Assistant in a major medical center

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God and being a good parent to my daugher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am just now starting to have leisure time since my daughter is older. Not sure yet how I will spend my leisure time!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is geniune, fun loving and share my religious beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Wedding" by Nicholas Sparks. It was about a husband trying to rekindle his relationship with his wife. He helped her plan a wedding for their daughter and surprised her at the end when in fact the wedding was for them to renew their vows. Very touching and endearing and the ending was a great surpise to the reader as well as the wife! I enjoy books with a twist and a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family and friends
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking to meet new people. I am not at a point in life that I am looking for marriage. I would like to marry again one day but my first goal at this point in time is to get my 13 year old daughter to a place of independence as she goes into her middle school and high school years.