Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132738311 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 37 / Sales

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Art, and Love

I typically spend my leisure time

In the sun, reading, checking out new art exhibits, movies, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am well-spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Breakfast at Tiffany's" by Truman Capote. I've seen the movie several times, but the book is much more taboo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive Family and Friends
  2. Good Health
  3. Having a good education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been told that I look taken.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

This is the first time I've ever tried this.