Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132734321 A Single Woman in Beckley, WV 73 / Supervising Principal Adult Programs Institutional Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Beckley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Beckley, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beckley, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am most passionate about my son, work and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, watching movies, watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is sincere and open.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to speak my mind. I don't hold back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about the status of the world today and how the US is not keeping up with the rest of the world when it comes to technology. Very mind opening. Makes one realize that education is truly the answer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A son who is healthy, loving, well adjusted and successful.
  2. Being good at what I do professionally and having respect of my peers.
  3. My good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat shy when it comes to meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not right now.