Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132733719 A Single Woman in Birmingham, MI 50 / Client Service Advisor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting a good nights sleep. I say this because, during the day I work hard at my job, I also help people with their problems throughout the day. I don't mind giving of myself, I just get drained at the end of the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, sewing, cooking, shopping, reading, online or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cane River - A historical novel that told about the disturbing period of American history. It made you think about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Good Job
  3. Good looks

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heritage is mostly North American Native Indian.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Good listener