Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132726017 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 43 / Office Manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about honesty, communication, and respect in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping. That is one thing that I have always enjoyed. Being in the outdoors with someone romantically is the best way to spend time together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all trusting the person that I am with. Honesty and respect are very important to me. I will always give the same respect to the person that I am with.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I enjoy making light of many things. I find humor in almost anything and reflect upon it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rose Madder, Steven King. The book is a very mysterious and unpredictable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent, and serious at times

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am seeking a companion that wants to have fun and not take life to seriously. I don't want an unresponsible person in my life, however, I do want to be around someone who is open minded, light hearted, and understand the meaning to life isn't always serious.