Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132723421 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 58 / Government Employee and A volunteer Chaplin

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching Movies, Attending Plays, and, meeting friends at a local Dinner Theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching movies, scrapbooking photos

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, Spirit-filled, fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy optimistic attitude about life events.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1. "Authority and Submission" by Watchman Nee 2. Understanding my position in Christ and before God3. Great self-examination and spiritual check-up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith In God
  2. Home and family
  3. Today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can do anything I make an effort to do.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love God and I desire that my mate know and love him too!