Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132716712 A Single Woman in Buford, GA 59 / Community Manager - fundraising for a non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference

I typically spend my leisure time

Floating in my pool, reading, yardwork, concerts, LOVE TO DANCE

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm initially quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My reading at this point in time is "required" reading as I am working to complete a degree in Business Management.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I have been divorced for seven years. I am very spontaneous, love to dance, love the beach, and enjoy being around other people. After being married 21 years and having all married friends, I would really like to meet some nice single individuals.