Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132715713 A Single Woman in Union City, NJ 37 / Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Union City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Union City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I a most passionate about sharing my knowledge and time with others in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time out with friends (coffee, dinner, ice-cream)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

... that i am caring...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed "In the Time of the Butterflies" by Julia Alvares because it brings to life the love four women (sisters) shared for their country and their freedom during the time of a cruel dictatorship in the Dominican Republic. It is the testimony of how these women sacrificed their lives to improve the chance for a better future for their children and countrymen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for living in a free and democratic nation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to sleep! zzzzzzzzzzzzz

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I converted to Judaism.