Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132711515 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 44 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends and entertaining them. Traveling is also a great interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, entertaining, shopping, some outdoor activities, movies, concerts/music. I'm also a big football and hockey fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Unmistakable Touch of Grace about how everything in life happens for a reason from the people who come and go from our lives to various events that take place. The thing I liked most is the different perspective it gave for various life situations both good and bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My career is very important to me and requires more than just the 9 to 5 routine; however, I also live by the motto "work hard, play hard". I am just as dedicated to my personal life as I am to my professional life.