Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132711218 A Single Woman in Peabody, MA 64 / Corporate Security

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Peabody
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Peabody, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peabody, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, (my daughter , grand daughter and brothers), politics, I love getting involved in campaigns, and my career. I currently have been working 39 years for the same company and love my job. But I would like to have someone to share these things with. Someone who has a strong belief in family, someone who is my equal financially. I've worked very hard to acquire what I have and am proud of my accomplishments. I am very passionate about working for what you have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, occasional trips to casinos, walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal and financially secure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. The way I was raised - my parents' examples
  3. Having a good job which has allowed me to provide for my daughter

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive