Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132710516 A Single Woman in Conway, AR 32 / Administrative Assistant for a local law firm.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conway, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing new things and having a loving family. I love to travel, although I have not had the chance to do a whole lot of it so far due to school and cost. I love to laugh, relax, and hang out with good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have a significant amount of time off from work and school, I love to get away, even for a night or two whether it be running off to vegas or going camping and floating down a river. Currently I do not have a lot of free time with school so when I do get free time I enjoy going out to eat or just hanging out at my home with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really looking for someone who is not afraid to be honest or to communicate, and who is a genuinely good person. Humor is also very important to me as I find humor in everything, especially myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that initially most people find me to be shy, quiet and laid back. Most people tend to be surprised when they get to know me a little better and see that love to let loose and laugh at myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do enjoy reading once I can get myself to get into a book. Sadly, while in graduate school I have enough assigned reading as is - not too much time for outside reading at the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how sarcastic I am. Initially people tend to see me as quiet and shy but I love dry humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to laugh at life. I love someone with a dry, sarcastic sense of humor who can take it as well as they can give it. I am looking for a genuine person who has the same morals and values as I do, such as honesty.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, law and order, family guy, discovery health, food network