Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132707817 A Single Woman in Troy, NY 45 / Human Services

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job which is very rewarding. I am very involved in my son's baseball and being supportive of him. I like to travel to new places, like to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with friends....going out to dinner or a movie or sometimes just hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a partner is loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is how caring and generous I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read alot of books, dont have the time. I do like magazines. Last magazine I read was Oprah's O Magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my job
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I have a good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful