Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132704812 A Single Woman in Peru, IN 56 / Inventory clerk for a school community

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Peru
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Peru, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peru, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to antique shops. Veg out with a good sci-fi movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A respectful, caring and loving person.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy to get along with personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading Readers Digest stories, magazines and newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two wonderful, healthy grown sons
  2. Close friends
  3. Job security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that doesn't go on just looks alone.Someone with a sense of humor. Someone that would be a loving and caring partner.