Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132701912 A Single Man in Milpitas, CA 35 / Research Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Milpitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milpitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milpitas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about challenging myself. This usually takes the form of continued learning, but can also be new projects or goals for myself that I develop.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner and games with friends, keeping in touch with friends across the country, projects around the condo, TV and computer games when I don't feel too guilty about wasting time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness and honesty, mostly because I think those are most key when meeting people on a service like this.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my smile counts as part of my appearance, so probably my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My parents
  3. The opportunities I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very dependable person who will do nearly anything for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I'll be sure you to tell you if I think of something.