Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132700521 A Single Man in New York, NY 34 / IT Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball, Football, Exploring NYC, Books, TV, Movies, Music, Videogames, Computers, Travel, Cooking, Exercise

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my weekends at the gym or exploring NYC. I love Central Park and the surrounding areas. I could spend all day just walking around discovering new spots.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty/mutual respect and the desire to have a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easygoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a science fiction trilogy called: Heir to the Empire, Dark Force Rising and The Last Command. Its a science fiction three-book series about war. Once I get into a good book, I can't put it down until I've finished reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Anything else, feel free to ask.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other