Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132700315 A Single Man in Frankfort, KY 44 / Military Pilot

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u s naval academy
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frankfort, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u s naval academy. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a living example for my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding

The most influential person in my life has been

Character. It encompasses honesty, loyalty, integrity, responsibility, and so many other attributes that are essential to a solid partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a smart ass.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harriet Lerner's "Dance of Connection." It wasn't my favorite, but it did provide wonderful insight into keeping relationships strong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My character
  2. My abilities
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm one of very few people these days with solid values.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for a unique woman that commands a presence when she walks into the room.