Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5132700018 A Single Man in Manasquan, NJ 57 / I work in athletics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manasquan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manasquan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manasquan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about cherishing the simple things life has to offer...sharing those moments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I believe it is not what you are doing, but rather, who you are doing it with...in the right company, could spend time doing just about anything...as long as it is legal...lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

A communicator, has good morals and values.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincereity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Book I read was...Let The Kids Play The Game...it was about kids and playing sports in today's world...what I liked most about it, the book was mostly common sense and hit on reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am happy in life and around good people
  2. I am in good health
  3. My work situation, which I am very fortunate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor...the longer you know me, the better it gets.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am searching for a true best friend, partner, confidant...someone to share it all with and grow...be nice to have a work out partner too.