Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5131405216 A Single Woman in Salisbury, MD 66 / RN

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salisbury, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I love spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing the net, watching tv, going out to dinner, working out on my home gym, playing with my Great Dane.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality, followed by caring, sensitivity and the ability to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My Pittsburgh Pa. accent that has been mistaken for a Boston accent or a New York accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read for pleasure was IT, by Steven King. I adore all of Steven King's novels. I enjoyed the suspense of IT and the outcome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My ability to share my knowledge and skills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a registered nurse working in a management position. My profession is more a way of life than just a job. I truly enjoy what I do.