Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5131391212 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 41 / Registered Nurse

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making myself and everyone around me feel happy and comfortable.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and /or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my voice. It's a little squeaky.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Grandmother ("mamaw") for showing me how to love all people.
  2. I'm thankful for my Mother for always putting my happiness first.
  3. I'm thankful for my Father for showing me how to always work hard to take care of your family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a little sensetive at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing