Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5131389415 A Single Woman in Holland, MI 33 / Elementary school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my ability to teach children in the inner city. I am a teacher and I love it! I get excited when a child learns a new word or when they get a concept. I enjoy getting hugs from my students and seeing the light bulbs go off when they catch on. I am passionate about life and enjoy anything I can get out if it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend it reading a romance novel, working out, shopping or hanging out with my friends. I like to go out dancing and a social cocktail.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and likes to have a good time. I want him to be affectionate, funny, athletic, and a hard worker.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile. I have a way of capturing the room....

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance novel titled, Blue Smoke, it was about a woman who overcame adversity and a stalker. She fell in love through it all despite her crazy, traumatic situations. I enjoyed the suspence and the romance part of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Where I am in life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Thoughtful