Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5131387315 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 47 / Account Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future and my family and meeting a quality individual who can make me laugh and enjoy each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on housework and spending time with my sons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is DEFINITELY an important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

cant remember the last book i read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my life and the life I have lived so far.
  2. I am also very thankful for my beautiful children
  3. I am very thankful for my friends who stick by me no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence level

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a truly good and genuine person who only wants to be appreciated for my non-drama life and have the potential of being a positive role model to my sons should it go that far.