Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5131374016 A Single Man in Grand Junction, CO 66 / I am a consultant for a compounding pharmacy that does bio-identical hormone replacement

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with close friends and family. I'm not picky about what the activities are and am willing to try new things. I think having someone special to share those times with increases the pleasure tremendously. On my own, I enjoy reading, music and motorcycle riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A desire to really get to know me and acceptance of our differences

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Connelly The Lincoln Lawyer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My optomictic outlook
  3. My good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is nothing I wish they would notice

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Optimistic, Romantic