Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5131368511 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 61 / Art Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things. Trying new things. I love the arts, and am a very esthetic person. I enjoy the finer things and life. I derive great pleasure from my job, family and friends. I am hoping to some day have a wonderful man enter my life, so that I can enjoy and share my life with them. I want to travel and explore the world...so much to see and learn!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, hanging out at home, shopping, movies and eating! I also look forward to my yoga classes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, humor, attentiveness,affection and confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I guess and openess

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Girl With a Pearl Earing." It was about Vermeer's life and the life of a young girl who would become not only his maid, but the subject of his famous painting. I love to read about artists' lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Living in San Diego
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That all of my intentions are good.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I am authentic, genuine, honest and affectionate. Although my life is wonderful, I still desire a man who will adore and respect me. Someone I can share my life with and his with me. I want a man who can offer intimacy in a relationship.