Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5130975820 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 51 / insurance sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring the complexities of life and growing personally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, golf, walking outdoors, exploring, dancing,traveling, new projects/ideas, spending time with friends/family, church, prayer, photography, listening to live music, looking at art

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire and willingness to share life on a deeply personal, intimate level.

The first thing people notice about me

My reserve; quiet demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book of poetry by eleventh century Persian mystic poet Hafiz. Hafiz was a great saint who attained a highly personal relationship with God and evangelized the world through his amazing, exquisite poetry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and mercy
  2. appreciating life
  3. good hearted family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spontaneity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That's it.