Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5130924618 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 41 / Manger

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel by car i get to see many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies, Working on my car, Going places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Has to be willing to move, I move with my work, and I love to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

Im quite, once people get to know me I clown around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much, I like the movie. I learn through viewing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not a nerd, Many times people thought I was really smart in school because i was quite.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to travel, I have lived in Australia, England, I have visited Malaysia, Denmark, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Canada, Singapore, China, Thailand, Mexico, and Many other locations.