Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5130799016 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 45 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: multiple universities
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from multiple universities. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing anything I love! Whether it's in my job or cooking or entertaining or spending time with my family. I love putting everything I am into what I am involved with. Once I start a project...I can't stop and it usually leads to another project. I also absolutely LOVE my Texas Rangers!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

There are some days, I just like to stay cozy on the couch watching TV or playing games on my iPad or reading. I do enjoy baking and shopping as well. When the weather is warmer I love to be outside doing yard work. I take a lot of pride in having a well manicured lawn. (I get that from my dad ;) )

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness to everyone, always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gift of Attitude by Sam Glenn. Sam is a motivational speaker and artist whom our school district has brought in on a few occasions and he always puts a humorous spin on attitude and has an amazing. The book was included with one of his paintings I purchased.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family (especially my sister who is my best friend)
  2. My relationship with Christ
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a tender heart and care about people and situations. I can come off at times as a "not-nice-person" but that is usually because I'm passionate about what is going on around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very family oriented - incredibly close with my parents and sister.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama