Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5130798818 A Single Woman in New Palestine, IN 37 / military pay

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Palestine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Palestine, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Palestine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good mother to my two children. I want them to grow up to be good people and I have to set that example for them...

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich - 12 Sharp...Funny book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Being able to provide for my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality. I tend to be a bit shy at first but it doesn't take me long to open up once I start getting to know someone..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to find someone to spend my life with, to have fun with and know that I can depend on them like they can me. If you want to email me, I am sheric413 and I am with yahoo.