Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5130747220 A Single Woman in Lodi, CA 61 / Lead Print Shop Technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lodi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lodi, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. While their decisions, lifestyles and emotions are their own, it is important to me to be there for them if I am needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, or hanging with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memory In Death is one book in a continuing futeristic series about a hard edged female homicide detective who gets the job done. The thinkg I like most about the series is that during each new book she is also discovering/coming to terms with the woman she is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. our Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything for this category

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

People who don't know me assume that because I am independent,quiet and thoughtfull during first meetings that I am unapprochable. That is not the case,I just like to observe the people I am meeting and determine similarities and differences first to improve my comfort level before becoming an active participant.