Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5130743612 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / Operations Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, UT sports, reading, hanging out on the lake with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. You have to be honest with the person you are with, not just tell them what you think they want to hear.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty outgoing, not really shy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book in The Left Behind series about the Rapture. I have read all the books and will read them until they quit writing them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will pretty much do anything for someone I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet