Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5130737323 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 62 / Sr. Admin. Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my son to grow into a well-round, Christian man always respecting himself and others especially his future family and wife; being mindful of my actions and words and how they can affect his life as well as my own life. I strive to do what I say I will do and not let promises made be forgotten and fade away. Many times 'we' become lazy and think one time won't matter; but, it does. I truly want my son and myself to live our lives with integrity by following what we believe is right and true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my family.
  2. Trusting the Lord. I no longer fear situations in life; no longer carry guilt feelings past actions or words.
  3. That I am able to work; have car to get to work,;my home--the basics to survive & raise my son.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Spiritual